Friday, April 30, 2010


Is everyone ready for the second game of Quidditch?  Ravenclaw and Slytherin will be going head to head.  We are expecting a very exciting, quick game.  Please plan on arriving early so we know that both teams have full rosters.  The game will start promptly at:

9:00 a.m. - PST
10:00 a.m. - MST
11:00 a.m. - CST
12:00 - EST
5:oo p.m. -UK
6:00 p.m. - Euro

Hufflepuff and Gryffindor, please fill up the stands early so the game can start on time.   Remember, you will earn points for your houses with your cheering charms!

No comments:

Post a Comment